Monitoring Office 365 | SquaredUp Coffee Break webinar featuring NiCE MPs

SquaredUp Coffee Break webinar on monitoring Microsoft Office 365

Bye Outages. Hello Performance!
Office 365 deployments continue to grow at a rapid pace, shown by year on year growth of 36%. There’s a huge chance your organization is using one of Exchange Online, SharePoint, Teams, Skype for Business, or one of the many other subscription services offered via Office 365. Yet, three global outages and countless tenant or service degradations that Office 365 had to go through in 2018, prove that it is vital to monitor key performance and availability indicators of Office 365.

With the NiCE Active O365 MP, you have a comprehensive tool that integrates with your existing System Center environment and provides end user availability and performance for key Office 365 services. Bye outages, hello performance!

Join the webinar
Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 4:00 PM – 4:45 PM CET | 10:00 AM – 10:45 AM, EST | 3:00 PM – 3:45 PM, UTC.

Highlights

  • Closer look at Office 365 Outages 2018
  • Introduction to Office 365 Monitoring
  • Showcase Key Features and Benefits

Register now

Looking forward to smartening up your enterprise application monitoring,
Your NiCE IT Management Solutions Team